Please use code  R-POP when you call.
           
Staff Directory

Management

Leigh Wilkerson


Chief Executive Officer
Ext 306 or
Direct 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.com

Stacy Sullivan


Chief Operations Officer
Ext 311 or
Direct 985-231-0516
Stacy@directlabs.com

Customer Service

Kathy Hartlin

 
Bookkeeping
Ext 304 or
Direct 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net

Maggie Pierce


Customer Service
Ext 313 or
Direct 985-231-00526
Maggie@directlabs.net

Brandi Evans


Representative
Ext 308 or
Direct 985-231-0507
Brandi@directlabs.net

Catasha Lewis

 
Representative
Ext 308 or
Direct 985-231-0507
Catasha@directlabs.net


Katherine Peacock

 
Representative 
Ext 316 or 
Direct 985-231-0879 
Katherine@directlabs.net

 




 

Results

Christi Harrison


Results Supervisor
Ext 312 or
Direct 985-231-0523
Charrison@directlabs.net

Lisa Freeman

 
Representative
Ext 302 or
Direct 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net

Priscilla Poche

 
Representative 
Ext 324 or
Direct 985-231-0907
Priscilla@directlabs.net 



Business Development

Stephanie Ballard


Business Development Supervisor
Ext 303 or
Direct 985-231-0487
Sballard@directlabs.net

Allison Landry


Affiliate Accounts
Ext 314 or
Direct 985-231-0876
Allison@directlabs.net

Donna Yarbrough


Healthcare Provider Accounts/ Spanish
Ext 301 or
Direct 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net





Marketing

Jacy Perea


Social Marketing and Executive Assistant to C.O.O.
Ext 317 or
Direct 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net