Please use code  R-TITER when you call.
           
Staff Directory

 Management        
  Leigh Wilkerson
Chief Executive Officer
Ext 306 or
Direct 985-231-0497
Leigh@directlabs.net 
  Stacy Sullivan
Chief Operations Officer
Ext 311 or
Direct 985-231-0516
Stacy@directlabs.net
 
         
 Customer Service        

Brandi Evans
Representative
Ext 325 or
Direct 985-0916
Brandi@directlabs.net

Maggie Pierce
Representative
Ext 313 or
Direct 985-231-0526
Maggie@directlabs.net
 


Catasha Lewis
Representative
Ext 308 or 
Direct 985-231-0507

Catasha@directlabs.net



Katherine Peacock
Representative
Ext 326 or 
Direct 985-231-0494
Katherine@directlabs.net
 







         
 Results        

Christi Harrison
Results Supervisor
Ext 312 or 
Direct 985-231-0523
CHarrison@directlabs.net


Lisa Freeman
Representative
Ext 302 or
Direct 985-231-0484
Lisa@directlabs.net
 
Priscilla Poche
Representative
Ext 324 or 
Direct 985-231-0907
Priscilla@directlabs.net
         
 Business Development    
  Stephanie Ballard
Business Development Supervisor
Ext 303 or
Direct 985-231-0487
SBallard@directlabs.net
  Allison Landry
Affiliate Accounts 
Ext 314 or 
Direct 985-231-0876
Allison@directlabs.net

Donna Yarbrough
Healthcare Provider Accounts/ Spanish
Ext 301 or 
Direct 985-231-0481
DYarbrough@directlabs.net
         
 Marketing  Bookkeeping    
Jacy Perea
Social Marketing and Executive Assistant to C.O.O.
Ext 317 or
Direct 985-231-0888
Jacy@directlabs.net
Kathy Hartlin
Bookkeeping
Ext 304 or
Direct 985-231-0490
Kathy@directlabs.net